Posted by & filed under ZLS News.


Advent Services:
Wednesday, December 5 at 10am & 7pm
Wednesday, December 12 at 10am & 7pm
Wednesday, December 19 at 10am & 7pm

Zion Lutheran School Christmas Programs:
Thursday, December 6 at 7pm (Handbells and Band in the Fellowship Hall)
Friday, December 7 at 6:30pm ( Pre-School in the Gym)
Friday, December 14 at 7pm (grades K-6 in the Gym)

Christmas Concert
Sunday, December 9 at 4pm in the Sanctuary
Sunday School Christmas Program
Sunday, December 16 at the 10:45am service

Christmas Eve Candlelight Services
Monday, December 24 at 4pm and 6pm
Christmas Day Holy Communion Service
Tuesday, December 25 at 9am

New Year’s Eve Holy Communion Service
Monday, December 31 at 5pm